April 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Sun 02/04/17 6:00 to 7:00
 
Mon 03/04/17 7:30
 
 
Wed 05/04/17 9:00 to 12:00
 
Wed 05/04/17 2:00 to 4:00
 
 
Thu 06/04/17 2:00 to 3:30
 
Thu 06/04/17 7:00 to 8:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Fri 07/04/17 7:30
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Sun 09/04/17 6:00 to 7:00
 
Mon 10/04/17 7:30
 
Mon 10/04/17 11:00 to 1:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Wed 12/04/17 2:00 to 4:00
 
 
Thu 13/04/17 2:00 to 3:30
 
Thu 13/04/17 7:00 to 8:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Sun 16/04/17 6:00 to 7:00
 
 
Tue 18/04/17 7:30
 
Tue 18/04/17 10:30 to 11:30
 
Wed 19/04/17 9:00 to 12:00
 
Wed 19/04/17 2:00 to 4:00
 
 
Thu 20/04/17 2:00 to 3:30
 
Thu 20/04/17 7:00 to 8:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
 
Sat 22/04/17 7:30
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Sun 23/04/17 6:00 to 7:00
 
Mon 24/04/17 7:30
 
Tue 25/04/17 10:30 to 11:30
 
Wed 26/04/17 2:00 to 4:00
 
 
Thu 27/04/17 2:00 to 3:30
 
Thu 27/04/17 7:00 to 8:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Sun 30/04/17 6:00 to 7:00