August 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
Wed 02/08/17 2:00 to 4:00
 
 
Thu 03/08/17 2:00 to 3:30
 
Thu 03/08/17 7:00 to 8:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Sun 06/08/17 6:00 to 7:00
 
Mon 07/08/17 7:30
 
Wed 09/08/17 9:00 to 12:00
 
Wed 09/08/17 2:00 to 4:00
 
 
Thu 10/08/17 2:00 to 3:30
 
Thu 10/08/17 7:00 to 8:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Fri 11/08/17 7:30
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Sun 13/08/17 6:00 to 7:00
 
Mon 14/08/17 7:30
 
 
Wed 16/08/17 2:00 to 4:00
 
 
Thu 17/08/17 2:00 to 3:30
 
Thu 17/08/17 7:00 to 8:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Sun 20/08/17 6:00 to 7:00
 
Mon 21/08/17 7:30
 
 
Wed 23/08/17 9:00 to 12:00
 
Wed 23/08/17 2:00 to 4:00
 
 
Thu 24/08/17 2:00 to 3:30
 
Thu 24/08/17 7:00 to 8:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Fri 25/08/17 7:30
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Sun 27/08/17 6:00 to 7:00
 
 
Tue 29/08/17 7:30
 
Wed 30/08/17 2:00 to 4:00
 
 
Thu 31/08/17 2:00 to 3:30
 
Thu 31/08/17 7:00 to 8:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall