Repeats

Start Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday until Sat Dec 15 2018 except Fri Dec 02 2016, Fri Dec 30 2016, Fri Jan 27 2017, Fri Feb 24 2017, Fri Apr 21 2017, Fri May 05 2017, Fri Jun 02 2017, Thu Aug 31 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 26 2018, Thu Feb 22 2018, Fri Apr 06 2018, Fri Jun 01 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018. Also includes Sat Apr 22 2017, Sat May 06 2017, Sat Jun 03 2017, Sat Apr 07 2018, Sat Jun 02 2018, Sat Sep 01 2018.
Friday, 18 November, 2016 - 07:30
Friday, 16 December, 2016 - 07:30
Friday, 13 January, 2017 - 07:30
Friday, 10 February, 2017 - 07:30
Friday, 10 March, 2017 - 07:30
Friday, 24 March, 2017 - 07:30
Friday, 7 April, 2017 - 07:30
Saturday, 22 April, 2017 - 07:30
Saturday, 6 May, 2017 - 07:30
Friday, 19 May, 2017 - 07:30
Saturday, 3 June, 2017 - 07:30
Friday, 16 June, 2017 - 07:30
Friday, 30 June, 2017 - 07:30
Friday, 14 July, 2017 - 07:30
Friday, 28 July, 2017 - 07:30
Friday, 11 August, 2017 - 07:30
Friday, 25 August, 2017 - 07:30
Friday, 8 September, 2017 - 07:30
Friday, 22 September, 2017 - 07:30
Friday, 6 October, 2017 - 07:30
Friday, 20 October, 2017 - 07:30
Friday, 3 November, 2017 - 07:30
Friday, 17 November, 2017 - 07:30
Friday, 1 December, 2017 - 07:30
Friday, 15 December, 2017 - 07:30
Friday, 12 January, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, 9 February, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, 23 February, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, 9 March, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, 23 March, 2018 - 07:30
Saturday, 7 April, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, 20 April, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, 4 May, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, 18 May, 2018 - 07:30
Saturday, 2 June, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, 15 June, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, 29 June, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, 13 July, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, 27 July, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, 10 August, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, 24 August, 2018 - 07:30
Saturday, 1 September, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, 7 September, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, 21 September, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, 5 October, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, 19 October, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, 2 November, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, 16 November, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, 30 November, 2018 - 07:30
Friday, 14 December, 2018 - 07:30