April 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Mon 02/04/18 9:30 to 10:30
 
Mon 02/04/18 5:15 to 6:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Mon 02/04/18 6:00 to 6:45
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Mon 02/04/18 6:45 to 7:45
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Tue 03/04/18 7:30
 
Wed 04/04/18 2:00 to 4:00
 
 
 
Thu 05/04/18 4:15 to 4:55
 
Thu 05/04/18 5:00 to 6:00
 
Thu 05/04/18 7:00 to 8:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
 
Sat 07/04/18 7:30
 
Sat 07/04/18 9:30 to 11:30
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Mon 09/04/18 7:30
 
Mon 09/04/18 9:30 to 10:30
 
Mon 09/04/18 5:15 to 6:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Mon 09/04/18 6:00 to 6:45
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Mon 09/04/18 6:45 to 7:45
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
 
Wed 11/04/18 2:00 to 4:00
 
 
 
Thu 12/04/18 4:15 to 4:55
 
Thu 12/04/18 5:00 to 6:00
 
Thu 12/04/18 7:00 to 8:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
 
Sat 14/04/18 10:00 to 4:00
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Mon 16/04/18 7:30
 
Mon 16/04/18 9:30 to 10:30
 
Mon 16/04/18 5:15 to 6:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Mon 16/04/18 6:00 to 6:45
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Mon 16/04/18 6:45 to 7:45
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
 
Wed 18/04/18 2:00 to 4:00
 
 
 
Thu 19/04/18 4:15 to 4:55
 
Thu 19/04/18 5:00 to 6:00
 
Thu 19/04/18 7:00 to 8:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Fri 20/04/18 7:30
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Mon 23/04/18 7:30
 
Mon 23/04/18 9:30 to 10:30
 
Mon 23/04/18 5:15 to 6:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Mon 23/04/18 6:00 to 6:45
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Mon 23/04/18 6:45 to 7:45
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
 
Wed 25/04/18 2:00 to 4:00
 
 
 
Thu 26/04/18 4:15 to 4:55
 
Thu 26/04/18 5:00 to 6:00
 
Thu 26/04/18 7:00 to 8:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Mon 30/04/18 7:30
 
Mon 30/04/18 9:30 to 10:30
 
Mon 30/04/18 5:15 to 6:00
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Mon 30/04/18 6:00 to 6:45
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall
 
Mon 30/04/18 6:45 to 7:45
Venue:
South Witham Village Hall